Upcoming events

No events available.

Past events

Sat, October 22, 2022 Collective.1
Sat, September 24, 2022 Collective.1
Sat, August 27, 2022 Collective.1
Sat, July 23, 2022 Collective.1
Sat, July 23, 2022 Financial Literacy & Homebuying Education Training
Sat, June 25, 2022 Collective.1
Fri, June 17, 2022 FREE HOMEBUYERS OPEN HOUSE FAIR
Sat, June 11, 2022 MEN'S HEALTH & WELLNESS EXPO
Sat, June 04, 2022 Greenwood Farmers & Artisans Market
Fri, May 27, 2022 Black Wall Street Legacy Festival
Tue, May 24, 2022 Food on the Move
Sat, May 21, 2022 Collective.1
Sat, April 23, 2022 Collective.1
Sat, March 26, 2022 Collective.1
Sat, February 26, 2022 Collective.1
Sat, December 18, 2021 Be Well CDC Winter Giveback
Sat, December 11, 2021 North Tulsa Diaper Giveaway
Sat, November 20, 2021 Be Well CDC Community Giveback
Tue, November 09, 2021 Joyful Movement Dance | Line Dancing
Thu, November 04, 2021 Joyful Movement Dance | African Dance
Tue, November 02, 2021 Joyful Movement Dance | Line Dancing
Sat, October 30, 2021 Fall Festival Trunk or Treat
Thu, October 28, 2021 Joyful Movement Dance | African Dance
Tue, October 26, 2021 Joyful Movement Dance | Line Dancing
Thu, October 21, 2021 Joyful Movement Dance | African Dance
Thu, October 14, 2021 Joyful Movement Dance | African Dance
Tue, October 12, 2021 Joyful Movement Dance | Line Dancing
Thu, October 07, 2021 Joyful Movement Dance | African Dance
Tue, October 05, 2021 Joyful Movement Dance | Line Dancing
Sat, October 02, 2021 Free Tire Recycling Event


© 2021 

Be Well Community Development Corporation  is a 501(c) 3 non-profit organization. All donations are tax deductible. 

5635 N Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd Tulsa, OK 74126

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software